Term dates

Summer Term 2021 

Monday 19 April – Friday 16 July 2021 


Term Dates 2021-22

 

Autumn Term 2021 

Thursday 2 September* – Friday 17 December   

Half Term: Friday 22 October – Friday 29 October 

PLEASE NOTE FRI 22 OCTOBER IS A STAFF INSET DAY – students are NOT in school. 

* Staggered start of term due to LFD testing  

Spring Term 2022 

Wednesday 5 January – Friday 1 April   

Half Term: Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February 

Good Friday – 15 April 

Easter Sunday – 17 April 

Easter Monday – 18 April    

Summer Term 2022 

Thursday 21 April – Thursday 21 July   

Half Term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 

Early May Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 

Share with friends

Related documents

Please click on the links below to download the relevant documents:

    Please contact us if you have any questions:

    Join the conversation

    RT @dallamPE: Football Result: @DallamSchool u15s are through to the Semi Final of the County Cup after beating Furness Academy 5-3 after e…
    Do parents and students wonder what goes on on INSET? Lots of🫖 and ☕️ perhaps? Dallam TAs and teachers worked extremely hard today. The excellent @judypitt3 delivered a day’s session introducing staff to the principles of @VisibleLearning . Much more to come!

    Please contact us if you have any questions:

    015395 65165
    enquiries@dallamschool.co.uk