Senior staff

Senior leadership team

Ms Williams - Headteacher
Ms R Williams Headteacher
Mr Henneberry - Assistant Headteacher and Head of Sixth Form
Mr S Henneberry Assistant Headteacher / Head of Sixth Form
Mr D Oliver Assistant Headteacher / Pastoral Lead
Mrs Leech - Assistant Headteacher
Mrs S Leech Assistant Headteacher / Dallam Teaching Alliance Lead
Mr R Surtees Assistant Headteacher / Safeguarding Lead
Mr Watton - Assistant Headteacher
Mr J Watton Assistant Headteacher
Mrs Hamer - School Business Manager
Mrs J Hamer School Business Manager

Heads of faculties

Creative Arts: Mr B Parker – b.parker@dallamschool.co.uk

Design technology and Computer science: Mr S Watson – s.watson@dallamschool.co.uk

English: Ms K Forsyth – k.forsyth@dallamschool.co.uk

Humanities: Ms A Farrell – a.farrell@dallamschool.co.uk

Mathematics: Ms C Rosa – c.rosa@dallamschool.co.uk

Modern foreign languages: Mrs G Cook – g.cook@dallamschool.co.uk

Physical education: Mr M Robinson – m.robinson@dallamschool.uk 

Science: Mr A Hoyle – a.hoyle@dallamschool.co.uk

Share with friends

Join the conversation

**Deadline tomorrow** Click in post below for the booking form. #extracurricular #musicinschools twitter.com/DallamSchool/s…
Great to see our boarders embracing the #LakeDistrict #outdoors fun with @TreetopTrekUK at @brockhole in #Windermere. twitter.com/BoardingDallam…

Please contact us if you have any questions:

015395 65165
enquiries@dallamschool.co.uk